Members of the Board of the National Centre of Translational and Clinical Research:

Prof Külli Kingo (University of Tartu)
Prof Allen Kaasik (University of Tartu)
Prof Irja Lutsar (University of Tartu)
Prof Joel Starkopf (University of Tartu)
Prof Aare Märtson (Tartu University Hospital)
Toomas Tiirats (Estonian University of Life Sciences)
Priit Tamm (Estonian Research Council)
Toivo Räim (Ministry of Education and Research)
Sirle Jalakas (Ministry of Rural Affairs)
Angela Ivask (Ministry of Social Affairs)